Mission possible: Bring brands to shine.


We see ourselves as project planning experts for the implementation of shopfitting, PoS display and trade fair/event and conversion projects. We attach particular importance to the fact that the different interests of marketing, design, purchasing and technology are taken into account during implementation. So that your brand shines brighter and also longer than the competition.

Our portfolio: Tangible and accurate from shop fitting to the event.

The Double Q promise: Quality that works and works.



When we talk about quality, we have two directions in mind: quality in depth (design & function) and quality in the line (production, installation and finish). We are firmly rooted in design and production development. This is where our trained eye for detail and coherence, for dramaturgy and aesthetic effect comes from.

As professionals in brand and project management, we implement ideas from the first brushstroke, through production and on site. Pragmatic, efficient, transparent and cost-conscious. In this way we develop spatial solutions for your brand that fit exactly and not just roughly.

Services in detail: From analysis to implementation.

ANALYSIS & SURVEY

We map the complete customer journey of your brand with all relevant touchpoints if required. On this basis we determine the expected investment for a rebranding – taking into account the influencing parameters

ADVICE

Upon request, we can accompany the design process and advise you on material selection, colour consistency, feasibility, availability, modularity, power supply, lighting, product security, reversibility and multimedia. Together with you, we define the requirements for communication and realisation and advise you on implementation and tendering.

VALUE ENGINEERING

We’ll be happy to prepare tender documents for you, including technical drawings. We define technical specifications and describe the design, function and quality in a formal way. Thus they serve as a basis for a precise and comparable tender.

CENTER FOR TENDER

We research suitable suppliers and manufacturers – if required worldwide. We take care of the design engineering and the service catalogue. We carry out the tendering process on your behalf on a fiduciary basis and provide you with technical and commercial support in awarding the contract.

PROTOTYPING

The entire production is organised, carried out and documented by us in order to bring the prototype as close as possible to series production. We evaluate the result (quality, functionality, costs, etc.) and support you during the technical reworking until the final series acceptance.

IMPLEMENTATION

Together with you, we develop an efficient implementation strategy and manage the implementation from procurement and production to warehousing and logistics – including tracking, installation and acceptance. We also take care of performance review, maintenance, servicing, documentation and cost control.

PRODUCTION

If you choose us as your supplier, we will obtain the desired product from our network. With us you will have a contact person from the initial idea to beyond production. This has already led to many lasting relationships, which we successfully cultivate with passion, convincing products and services.

EXPANSION MANAGEMENT AND RENOVATION

This division has been created on customer request and is growing steadily. We act as interior designers and client representatives. Together we develop the drafts and planning documents, define materials and equipment elements and their location.

Finding suitable suppliers, putting the services out to tender, then evaluating and coordinating the favoured trades together with the customer and accepting their services is just as much part of our tasks as accompanying the relocation and move-in.

Short Cut Double Q: Over 230 customer projects since 2005.


Double Q GmbH was founded in 2005 as a subsidiary of Syndicate Design AG to implement the rollout of the Deutsche Bahn Mobility Center. Since then, the range of services has grown considerably in depth and breadth.

Double Q is now regarded even beyond the industry as a proven supplier of sophisticated shopfitting furniture and PoS displays and as a proven specialist for the implementation of spatial brand and corporate design projects. Since its foundation, more than 230 complex customer projects (so-called multi-projects) have been successfully implemented.

Since 2009 the management of the company has been in the hands of Jan Hendriok (graduate civil engineer). Double Q operates from the premises of the branding and design agency Syndicate Design AG (www.syndicate.de) in Hamburg.

References: How we make brands shine.

Brands are only loved and enthusiastically requested when they are alive. As experts for the implementation of spatial brand staging and physical corporate design projects, we contribute to making brands shine and to sustainably increasing attention, sympathy and awareness. You are welcome to take a look (or two or three) at selected client work for the retail, trade fair and corporate design sectors.

Contact

Would you like to get to know us? 

Jan Hendriok

Jan Hendriok

[email protected]

X

write me

Ebru Baltaci

[email protected]

X

write me

Mission possible: Marken zum Leuchten bringen.


Wir verstehen uns als Projektierungs-Experten für die Umsetzung von Ladenbau-, PoS-Display- sowie Messe/Event- und Umbau- Projekten. Besonderen Wert legen wir darauf, dass bei der Umsetzung die unterschiedlichen Interessen aus Marketing, Design, Einkauf und Technik berücksichtigt werden. Damit Ihre Marke am Ende heller und auch länger leuchtet als der Wettbewerb.

Projektierung: Handfest und akkurat vom Ladenbau bis zum Event.

Das Double Q Versprechen: Qualität, die wirkt und funktioniert.



Wenn wir von Qualität sprechen, haben wir zwei Richtungen im Sinn: Qualität in der Tiefe (Design & Funktion ) und Qualität in der Strecke (Produktion, Installation und Finish). Unternehmerisch sind wir fest im Design- und der Produktions-Entwicklung verwurzelt. Daher stammt unser geschulter Blick für Details und Stimmigkeit, für Dramaturgie und ästhetische Wirkung.

Als mit allen Wassern gewaschene Profis im Brand- und Projektmanagement setzen wir Ideen ab dem ersten Pinselstrich über die Produktion und auch vor Ort um. Pragmatsich, effizient, transparent und kostenbewusst. So entwickeln wir für Ihre Marke die räumlichen Lösungen, die ganz genau passen und nicht nur so ungefähr.

Leistungen im Detail: Von der Analyse bis zur Implementierung.

ANALYSE & SURVEY

Wir bilden die vollständige Customer Journey Ihrer Marke mit allen relevanten Touchpoints bei Bedarf ab. Auf dieser Grundlage ermitteln wir das voraussichtliche Investment für ein Rebranding – unter Berücksichtigung der einflussnehmenden Parameter.

BERATUNG

Auf Wunsch begleiten wir bereits den Designprozess und beraten Sie u. a. bei Materialauswahl, Farbkonsistenz, Machbarkeit, Verfügbarkeit, Modularität, Verstromung, Beleuchtung, Produktsicherung, Reversibilität und Multimedia.
Gemeinsam mit Ihnen definieren wir die Anforderungen an Kommunikation sowie Realisierung und beraten Sie bei Implementierung und Ausschreibung.

VALUE ENGINEERING

Wir erstellen gerne für Sie ausschreibungsfähige Unterlagen inklusive technischer Zeichnungen. Dabei werden technische Spezifikationen von uns definiert und Design, Funktion und Qualität formgerecht beschrieben. Damit dienen diese als Basis für eine präzise und vergleichbare Ausschreibung.

AUSSCHREIBUNG

Wir recherchieren geeignete Lieferanten und Hersteller – bei Bedarf weltweit.
Wir kümmern uns ums Design Engineering und den Leistungskatalog. Wir führen die Ausschreibung in Ihrem Namen treuhänderisch durch und unterstützen Sie technisch und kaufmännisch bei der Auftragsvergabe.

PROTOTYPING

Die gesamte Produktion wird von uns organisiert, durchgeführt und dokumentiert, um bereits den Prototyp möglichst nah an die Serienreife zu führen. Wir evaluieren das Ergebnis (Qualität, Funktionalität, Kosten etc.) und stehen Ihnen bei der technischen Nachbesserung bis zur finalen Serienabnahme zur Seite.

IMPLEMENTIERUNG

Wir entwickeln gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine effiziente Implementierungsstrategie und steuern die Implementierung von der Beschaffung und Produktion bis zur Lagerhaltung und Logistik – inklusive Nachführung, Installation und Abnahme. Auch die Leistungsüberprüfung, Pflege, Wartung, Dokumentation und Kostenkontrolle wird von uns übernommen.

PRODUKTION

Wenn Sie uns als Lieferant wählen, dann beziehen wir das gewünschte Produkt aus unserem Netzwerk und Sie haben mit uns einen Ansprechpartner von der ersten Idee bis über die Produktion hinaus. So sind schon viele dauerhafte Beziehungen entstanden, welche wir erfolgreich mit Herzblut, überzeugenden Produkten sowie Service-Leistungen pflegen.

AUSBAU-MANAGEMENT UND SANIERUNG

Diese Sparte ist auf Kundenwunsch entstanden und wächst stetig. Wir agieren als Innenarchitekt und Bauherrenvertreter. Dabei werden gemeinsam die Entwürfe und Planunterlagen entwickelt, Materialitäten und Ausstattungselemente sowie deren Verortung definiert.

Geeignete Lieferanten zu finden, die Leistungen auszuschreiben, anschließend zu bewerten und die favorisierten Gewerke zusammen mit dem Kunden zu koordinieren sowie deren Leistungen abzunehmen gehört dabei genauso zu unseren Aufgaben wie den Um- und Einzug zu begleiten.

Short Cut Double Q: Über 230 Kundenprojekte seit 2005.


Die Double Q GmbH wurde 2005 als Tochterunternehmen der Syndicate Design AG gegründet, um den Rollout der Deutschen Bahn Mobility Center zu realisieren. Seitdem hat sich das Leistungsspektrum in Tiefe und Weite beträchtlich vergrößert.

Double Q gilt mittlerweile über die Branche hinaus als erprobter Lieferant für anspruchsvolle Ladenbau-Möbel und PoS-Display sowie als ausgewiesener Spezialist für die Implementierung räumlicher Marken- und Corporate Design Projekte. Seit Gründung wurden über 230 komplexe Kundenprojekte (sogenannte Multi-Projects) erfolgreich realisiert.

Seit 2009 liegt die Geschäftsführung in den Händen von Jan Hendriok (Diplom-Bau- Ingenieur). Double Q firmiert in den Räumlichkeiten der Branding- und Designagentur Syndicate Design AG (www.syndicate.de) in Hamburg.

Referenzen: Wie wir Marken zum Leuchten bringen.


Marken werden nur geliebt und mit Begeisterung nachgefragt, wenn sie leben. Als Experten für die Umsetzung räumlicher Markeninszenierungen und physischer Corporate Design Projekte tragen wir dazu bei, Marken zum Leuchten zu bringen und Aufmerksamkeit, Sympathie und Bekanntheit nachhaltig zu steigern. Werfen Sie gern einen Blick (oder auch zwei, drei) auf ausgewählte Kundenarbeiten für die Bereiche Retail, Messe und Corporate Design.

Kontakt

Sie möchten uns kennenlernen?

Jan Hendriok

Jan Hendriok

[email protected]

X

Schreiben Sie mir

Ebru Baltaci

[email protected]

X

Schreiben Sie mir